Scandinavia 4 (Finland)

4 thoughts on “Scandinavia 4 (Finland)”

    1. Thank you. I have no option. I could wait my long holiday that maybe comes maybe not or fly directly whenever I had a time. But no matter how short it is, I enjoyed it very much 😊

      Like

  1. What a wonderful post! I read Your text with great interest and found it very informative. It was a great joy to me to read that You visited also elsewhere than Helsinki. Normally visitors see only Helsinki and thus they do not have any idea what Finland offers outside Helsinki.

    It was a pity that You could not visit in Turku the open-air museum. It is really worth for a visit as many of our museums, which are small and are specialized to show things, which are not found elsewhere, like International Coffee Cup museum, Mechanical Music Museum or Teddy Bear Museum.

    If You do nor mind here is link to my post presenting:

    Luostarinmäki Handicrafts Museum.

    Happy and safe travels!

    Like

  2. Hi, Tasha.. thank you for the link that you shared on Backpacker Dunia page.. I found your blog post very interesting.. The pictures are beautiful, but they will look better if the size is bigger so readers can see every detail of them clearly.. Keep on posting 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment